A short introduction

Hi everyone, if you’re just landing here, my name is Courtney Moberley! I am a second year student at the University of Florida and I am hoping to graduate this summer with a degree in public relations. You can find out more about me and my interests by clicking here.

I am really excited to be partaking in a graduate level course this semester, introduction to multimedia communication. As someone who has worked for a company on their social media, I find learning more information about the online realm to be incredibly interesting. The science and numbers behind how and why people interact online are really fascinating, and I cannot wait to continue to learn more through this course.

If you ever need to contact me feel free to comment directly on this post, or you can shoot me an email at cmoberley@ufl.edu

img_2824

This is a picture of me celebrating in New Orleans after the Gators beat LSU!

Leave a Reply

